top of page

The Countdown!

26 days till the first day! Excited to start this new school year but I'm going to soak up as much summer as I can get!

I've spent the morning working at the school. Website updates and even my personal site has been updated. There are a lot of cool things coming this year at Odin!

New on the agenda for my classes, Creative Writing. A class for those who like to read and write for fun! SAT Prep will be taught by myself and Mrs. Schaefer this year as well. I'll have you guys Tuesday and Thursday for English and she will have you for Monday, Wednesday, and Fridays for Math! This is a great way to raise those SAT scores!

New tables and chairs are on there way to my classroom as well! Tables are going to be a little late coming so when you come in, know that it's not permanent! But new chairs are here and ready for the first day!

You all know I have flexible seating in my classroom...that will change a little! There are still comfy places to be found around my classroom but those spaces will be reserved for special days and those who work hard in class!


Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page